Raphael Graswald
Geschäftsführung
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
+49 (0)851 98843 - 0
graswald@ghpa.de
Thomas Heiligtag
Geschäftsführung
Art Direktion
+49 (0)851 98843 - 0
heiligtag@ghpa.de
Sonja Baumgartner
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 (0)851 98843 - 0
baumgartner@ghpa.de
Alexander Kohn
Projektmanagement

+49 (0)851 98843 - 49
kohn@ghpa.de
Felix Prusseit
Grafikdesign
Creative Direktion
+49 (0)851 98843 - 45
prusseit@ghpa.de
Thomas Schatt
Grafikdesign

+49 (0)851 98843 - 51
schatt@ghpa.de
Katharina Weissenbach
Grafikdesign

+49 (0)851 98843 - 40
weissenbach@ghpa.de
Valentin Lindinger
Projektmanagement

+49 (0)851 98843-47
lindinger@ghpa.de
Dénise Zwilling
Grafikdesign

+49 (0)851 98843-53
zwilling@ghpa.de